E-Quotations CAREERS

REVISED TIME-TABLE OF I SEMESTER EXAMINATION, 2019-20 of STD 8th ,9th & 10th

REVISED TIME-TABLE OF I SEMESTER EXAMINATION, 2019-20  
STD. IX AND X
ORAL EXAMINATION
SR. NO. DATE DAY IX X
1 07-10-19 Monday Maths, Science, S.S. Marathi, Sanskrit
2 09-10-19 Wednesday Marathi, Sanskrit English, Hindi
3 10-10-19 Thursday English, Hindi Maths, Science, S.S.
         
         
WRITTEN EXAMINATION
1 11-10-19 Friday Geometry Geometry
2 12-10-19 Saturday Marathi English
3 14-10-19 Monday Algebra Science - 1
4 15-10-19 Tuesday Hindi Sanskrit
5 16-10-19 Wednesday History/Pol. Sci. Algebra
6 17-10-19 Thursday Science - 1 Science - 2
7 18-10-19 Friday Geography History/Pol. Sci.
8 19-10-19 Saturday English Marathi
9 22-10-19 Tuesday Science - 2 Hindi
10 23-10-19 Wednesday Sanskrit Geography
         
         
         
REVISED TIME-TABLE OF I SEMESTER EXAMINATION, 2019-20    
STD.  VIII  
ORAL EXAMINATION  
SR. NO. DATE DAY SUBJECTS  
1 07-10-19 Monday Maths, Hindi  
2 09-10-19 Wednesday G.K.  S.S.  
3 10-10-19 Thursday English, Science  
4 11-10-19 Friday Marathi, Sanskrit  
         
WRITTEN EXAMINATION  
         
1 12-10-19 Saturday S.S. and Computer  
2 14-10-19 Monday Marathi  
3 15-10-19 Tuesday Science  
4 16-10-19 Wednesday English  
5 17-10-19 Thursday Hindi  
6 18-10-19 Friday G.K.  
7 19-10-19 Saturday Sanskrit  
8 22-10-19 Tuesday Maths  
9 23-10-19 Wednesday Drawing  

Announcement